Informatica Foundational Level Certificates

Informatica is offering 4 free foundational certifications concerning the cloud, data management and data governance.

The certificates are the following:

  • Cloud Lakehouse Data Management
  • Cloud Integration for Application Modernization
  • Data Governance & Privacy
  • Business 360

Click on the following link to signup.

Author: Martin

16 thoughts on “Informatica Foundational Level Certificates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.